Sort:  

Good luck. You have beaten me before in the past so I know you can do it. Can you beat task though? That 1.8k comment count is scary.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, we both collctiely can beat him. Can't do it alone!

😂😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let's see what you got...

lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. Sure!!! Be ready for my comment spam.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats to you! How do you do it? Do share your secret, LOL!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. I spend a lot of time on Hive. Especially when I am on mobile. 🤑 And read different blogs to comment on them. I also try to publish daily and reply to all the comments I get. Some comments turn into conversations and they do the job for me. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for that. I also spend the whole day in Hive and on pc, but I guess I need to speed up my reading skills, lol! And yeah, it's nice when comments stretch into long conversations. It doubles the job done hehe

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta