You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy birthday to Hive - Data for past year and My journey on Hive .

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Awesome man. Your story is quite inspiring and liberating for anyone who has joined HIVE recently. This place can actually change lives and I am witnessing it in front of my eyes. Sad that you could not continue playing tennis as a professional but no issues. Life has brought you a different opportunity and you are killing it so far. I am so glad that I found you here because for me, you are an inspiration. Hope you achieve you HIVE goals as early as possible. Cheers!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You just made my week with this comment :) I appreciate you taking time to express this @finguru .

Life has brought you a different opportunity and you are killing it so far.

You are right , if tennis worked out most probably I wouldn't have found Hive :) I am happy with whatever happened , no regrets .

I found you here because for me, you are an inspiration.

You don't know how much this means to me . Thanks again .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Chees man, have fun & earn lots of crypto. 🤞

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta