You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote analysis of TORUK alias onealfa.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have been blessed with @onealfa.leo's upvotes two times and it was a great feeling. I guess the only thing you need to do is keep creating awesome content and you will be hit by such upvotes randomly. Even when you least expect it.

TORUK's Upvote = Dopamine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

You are absolutely right about the Dopamine reference lol , it is very addictive .

You have already got 2 votes ? That's awesome :) Keep it up , I am happy .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks Bro, last night something so cool happened. I got hit by TORUK i.e. @onealfa.leo THRICE. It was magical! 🤩

Got my week's dosage of Dopamine.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Damn that's amazing .

Yeah if he likes a post he usually hops on to your profile and vote on different good posts of yours :) Doing great mate keep it up .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you so much bro. It was a great feeling!!! 2021 is going to be very interesting.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's what I feel too . I want to invest more fiat but am just waiting for govt to make its final move regarding the Crypto bill .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Keep your money in Tether USD. As soon as they ban crypto, which will happen most probably, the market will crash. Then buy HIVE or LEO. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I see lol. But recent news suggests that they will tax crypto ? If they decide to tax it then there is no question of banning , they can't.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta