You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Night To Remember

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hey @azircon, even I thought the price would tank after the Airdrop but I think it was a really smartmove to Drop very less tokens to LEO holders. For me, I joined the platform a few weeks back so did not even get the time to mobilize my funds to invest in LEO. So I bought a few CUBs on HE to invest. All in all, it was a crazy experience all together. Made some friends, increased my following count, reputation number and my rewards through engagement and content creation. It was a lovely experience and I am already addicted to the place. Learnt a lot in the past two-three days and enjoyed every bit of it.

The thing that I enjoyed during the last couple of nights is the sense of community, and deep connections that some of us felt over discussions of economics, crypto, financial freedom, books, movies and just pure fun. Without this social network of Hive, I don't think this would have been possible.

I actually have the similar feeling and this is what matters the most. 🤩

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, stick around. People are cool here