You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is $250 per day actually enough?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think $250 per day is more than sufficient in most parts of the world, even in the first world countries. Luxury is subjective. For me, it's not living in fancy hotels but going out to a picnic with my family by the lake where we can barbecue with a full setup. And with that money, you can still enjoy a more luxurious lifestyle once or twice a year. Please consider that you will see growth in your job/business & investments with time. So it's a great starting point!

Btw go to Thailand man. Close your eyes and put your finger on its map (coastline, please). Go to that island & I assure you that you will live a pretty cool life by the beach. :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I like this idea. I really just want to lead a normal and quiet like somewhere in the world.
If I could get my earnings up to $250 per day, I'll make a decision and Thailand is definitely going to be in my plans

That's awesome bro! You can also choose to live a laptop lifestyle and travel to different countries!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta