You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cryptocurrency Markets Getting Blasted (09/25/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

That is true, my ideas are only great if they are implemented either by me or someone else. ✌

Discussion on these issues or enhancements is fine but in order to introduce them in the system, it could take years of development effort.

POSH tokens I think are for twitter stuff. PIZZA, LUV, WINE, BEER are all tokens that you get as "tips". There's a couple more I can't think of right now.

These look like some great options. I recently started getting POSH tokens so I keep accumulating in addition to all the other Tip Tokens. Hopefully, their value and use-cases increase over time then it will be worth the effort.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta