You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: O-M-G... a whale upvoted... Me!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hahaha. Nice one, @edicted. Can't imagine what it was like back in 2017. But I can see all the veterans including you doing pretty well (and well deserved), so that's enough insight for me to bet on Hive.

$50 Hive price or more. And when it comes no one will be selling and everyone will be buying... just like always. Let's try to avoid that next time around, shall we?

Not anymore! Would be a fool to make that mistake again. Hive and Leo have a special place in my portfolio and I am going to acquire more of them in the next 2-3 years. You are absolutely right, we are just getting started.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

O-M-G... a whale upvoted... Me!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Luvky you ! ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Luck favors the brave. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

O-M-G... The Whale of Whales upvoted me.

Thanks @onealfa.leo 🙏

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, usually when people say "I won't sell until x price". They sell way before hehe :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, that's why I didn't talk in terms of price. Used to do that when I was new to all of this.

Now I calculate my investment in terms of time. Hive is a good long-term investment. The next 2-3 years will set a base and then maybe I will start earning full-time, mildly active or passive income.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's it,I bought some Hive last week and going to buy another one next week.i will invest more of it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome mate. All the best! 🚀🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you boss

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome boss!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

@finguru nice to see u here

Same to you mate. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta