You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/29/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Scam or not, it's better to spend your time on HIVE where you can become a big celebrity in the next one year. Bitclout already has a bunch of celebrities so who would buy your coin!

Btw, I don't think it's a scam because they have verified accounts of some of the people like Jake Paul, Grant Cardone, Winklevoss brothers etc.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well I believe that brings a little more credibility but it could still be a scam.

Recently here in Brazil a famous actor was seen advertising a Bitcoin scam that promised 300% monthly returns with zero effort. He said later that he didn't know it was a scam but who knows what really happened there...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I agree that doesn't guarantee that they won't rip you off but gives some more credibility. I hope they provide the functionality to its users to take their money out of the platform. Right now it's only one way and this raises a lot of fingers on them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well they should do something about it indeed but I'm not too worried since I have no plans to jump on that

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too bro. Hive is more than enough for me and it consumes all of my time. Don't need another social media platform in my life as of now.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess if you join for free it doesn’t matter