Sort:  

As for them doing anything about it, I don't think I have heard anything yet either.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea it seems like all the pending post rewards got wiped...so it seems like SPT tokens were not issued. So I don't know if its a bug since it only shows posts that have been created after the outpost was implemented.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Check out Tulio's comment below. Payouts should resume in about 7 days after the transition.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah thanks. I just came back to the thread and I saw the discord screenshot.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I read on Discord someone saying that payouts should resume in about 7 days after the sitch to the outpost

Tagging @jfang003 and @dagger212

image.png

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice find! Thanks. I went looking on Discord myself and never found anything related to it. That place is kind of nuts. Lots of newb's looking for answers...lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hehe no problem!

I stumbled on it by chance on LeoFinance Discord and thought I'd share it here

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Alright. Okay, no problem. I did not lose much I guess. I made my last post on Splinterlands after the transition, sooo... I am good anyway.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks. It won't matter much in the long term so I guess we can just move forward knowing this.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta