You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Covid Caught Me In The Middle Of My HIVE/LEO Peak!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

consistency, quality posting, and investing in Hive-based tokens to be stable financially.

Perfect. All it takes is a year of showing up every day. That's it!

And yes, both the governments (of Nigeria & India) are quite similar. Anti-People, Anti-Crypto, Full of Corruption & Full of Illiterates leading from the front.

How are you and your family holding up?..

We are doing fine so far but I am mentally drained because of sitting in the same room all day, alone thinking about negative things & scared about the health of my family & friends. The only time I feel good is when I am on Hive or reading a book.

You are a great writer...

Hehe, thanks for making my day @kemmyb. 😁 I hope this streak never breaks! Covid cannot stop me.... YET 😋 Hopefully it will go away soon.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Covid cannot stop me....

Now, that's the spirit! Positive thoughts. Keep doing the things you love. 🙂