Sort:  

Good morning sir.

Hey I got my Elon Sperm yesterday. Did you get any?

My hope is his name associated with it carries it higher, like it did with Doge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, it's for fun. I got some of mine. 🤞

Very good morning!

My hope is his name associated with it carries it higher, like it did with Doge.

That's the point.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

One can hope!!!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Forget about it for a few months maybe. Maybe a year.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's the plan unless it moons. Then I'll take the money and run like hell. If that were to happen I'd scrap moving to Belize and consider Tahiti instead.

Mom always said, 'if you're going to dream, dream big'.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Mom always said, 'if you're going to dream, dream big'.

Hahaha. Your mom is right! Gotta dream big to achieve big.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta