You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Us Design LeoMobile's App Store Layout | Get $500!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Hah!! Easy. 😝🙈

Apple iPhone 11 Pro Max 1.png

4 images done!

A question to @khaleelkazi & the devs working on the app: What features should I highlight in the next three images? No one knows it better than you guys. :))

The last image should be a CTA to download the app! Will try to design it tomorrow along with the remaining!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Whoa! Fantastic! Simple, neat, straightforward, and most of all, catchy🌞

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice one... Sorry what App did you use to design this?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks mate. I will let you know once I win this contest. 😂 Until then it's a big secret. So sorry!

P.S. - DM me on discord or Twitter and I will send you the details. 🙈

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol... I'm always ready to learn things like this.... I already messaged you on twitter

hahahah

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nice job!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks a lot @metzli. Cheers!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is so amazing. It's time I put my design skills into good use.

Thanks mate. All The best!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta