Sort:  

It's an interesting way to change the structure. They are some good points but there are just a few things I don't agree with.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Me too. I will be looking at that tag and see what other people come up with. Might make a post of my own but I still do not fully understand the blockchain rules and the reasoning behind setting them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't exactly understand it because I have only been here for so long. But I just don't see how this would negatively affect the existing communities since they are struggling to keep their members and not even focusing on gaining more members.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol yeah me too :p

But feel free to ask it here on LMT first , that way many can share their understanding and opinions .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol yeah me too :p

Come on bro. You can read code. 🤣

Btw LMT is my go-to place to ask such questions. Will definitely ask if something comes up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't really understand all the dynamics of what he proposed but I liked the approach he used.

Even though the whole purpose of platforms such as Hive is to avoid the nefarious influence of dictators, it was an interesting way to convey his message.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's actually a very good post . Except the unstaking period , I agree with all the other points .

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah me too. But don't you think unstaking time of 13 weeks is ridiculous. It should be reduced to 5-6 weeks imo.

What's the impact of it? I understand that it's for security but on the other hand it's quite inconvenient.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hive.loans will solve the problem without changing the staking time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Okay this time I will check hive.loans seriously. 🤞

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta