You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/11/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Isn't this a bit ironic when they are exploring CBDCs themselves? LOL

https://www.cnbc.com/2021/05/07/bank-of-englands-bailey-crypto-investors-risk-losing-all-their-money.html

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah well that is how they thing. People will lose money in those digital currencies UNLESS it is our digital currency.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A bunch of hypocrites, nothing else.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wasn't the article I talking about a few day ago also about the bank of england? I think that they don't believe in crypto and its more fear mongering.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sorry J, maybe I have missed your article. I think it's a similar one or probably the same.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea I am pretty sure it was the same article after looking at it more closely. It was released a few days ago and I shared it then.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I found this day. Looks like I am behind the news. 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta