You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Cryptocurrency Markets Getting Blasted (09/25/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I just got some SPS and staked it in the pool to get more!

Who is planning to buy CHAOS Legion Packs? ✌

I will keep some liquid Hive to buy Vouchers too. There is no way I am getting a decent amount just through the Airdrop since I don't have that enough SPS staked.

You can also get vouchers for holding INDEX.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

How much SPS do you now have?

What do you think is a minimum level to really be able to take advantage?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Example of earning VOUCHERS: if there are a total of 100M SPS tokens staked across all players in the game, then a player who has 100k SPS tokens staked accounts for 0.1% of the total and would therefore receive 33.333 VOUCHER tokens (0.1% of 33,333.333) each day over the presale period.

Right now we have 97M SPS Staked as per the website. Let's just say this count reaches 100M towards the start of the presale then the above calculation will hold true.

If you have 1000 SPS staked, you will get 0.33333 vouchers daily. 30*0.33333 = 9.9999 (~10)

With that much, you can only buy 10 packs. So the rest will have to be bought from the market in case you need more. Vouchers' price could grow towards the end of presale so it's better if you buy as many as you can even if you don't use all of them. 😂

What do you think is a minimum level to really be able to take advantage?

If you want to earn 100 Vouchers (to buy 100 packs) in 30 days, keep 10K SPS minimum. Keep more if you think we will have more than 100M SPS staked by the time presale starts.

How much SPS do you now have?

I have 600 which is nothing. Getting around 15 SPS from the airdrop. I will try to reach at least 1000 SPS 18th. Let's see!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I heard some people saying that you need around 2.7k to get one voucher a day. Not sure I'll be able to get a lot of packs in the presale but it is what it is

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea it looks like I should be able to get a pack a day at least but who knows since it hasn't started dropping yet and numbers can change fast.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I found this post that breaks down the current staking amounts and how many vouchers. Of course I am not sure if all the math adds up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I do plan on buying some and the limited promo card requires at least 50 packs bought. The gold foil version requires 1k from what I heard. I linked the post I saw it in to a reply to forexbrokr

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think I also read that there is still a 2% chance to get gold foil cards even if you don't buy 1000 packs. With 1k packs it's guaranteed.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well...that 2% chance is pretty low so I would probably say you probably won't get one otherwise.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, I was thinking the same. You would have to be way too lucky to get one. Wishing us all the luck in the world J.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta