You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 4/29/2021 -Come Join Our Chat

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hive Power Up Day is approaching, Who is ready to rock it?

I am HODLing 100 Hive in my account ready to be powered up on 1st of May. It's going to be amazing. Are you joining? Power up whatever you can even if it is 1 HIVE. Every bit counts!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Great deal. I am glad to see people do that. It is a great initiative.

I power up every day so it is nothing new for me although I do have a few HBD I might convert to HIVE and power up.

Toss my hat into to the ring to help out some.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Perfectttt! You are doing a great job @taskmaster4450. Hustling hard on daily basis.

This is my first time so I am ramped up a bit. It's going to be fun.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I am going to but its probably only like 10 HIVE or so this time. Then again I am powering up everyday for my Saturday's Saver Challenge atm.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's cool @jfang003. 10 is a good sum to power up to celebrate the day. All the very best for your challenge. I also try to power up whenever I can. 👻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I always set some goals at the beginning of the month to motivate me but I am also going to look at my yearly goal that I set to see if I am overreaching or not.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I only have yearly goals for now and I know some months are going to be low and some are going to be great. But I need to break it down and try to achieve my average monthly quota. It actually helps you to keep on track and as you said, keeps you motivated.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll fire up the 4 HIVE's of the engagement league haha.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, That's awesome John!! Congratulations on winning. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes it is a great program to incentivize people to grow their accounts. I have been a sponsor for some time, but will not be sponsoring prizes this go around.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's great @sgt-dan, I didn't know there are prizes for participation. Looks like I didn't read the posts properly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes there are a number of delegation prizes of HIVE each month. I was delegating LEO the past few months.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome. I will check it once again and see what I can manage to win. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks @jfang003. Just checked this post and they are so many. Such a huge list of prizes and it got me confused. Haha!

Without actually looking at them, I am going to participate, and hopefully, I will win some. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just follow the rules and put the correct tag. If you do, then you qualify. I don't know if you are included if you don't make a post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Making a post is necessary with this tag - #HivePUD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I used to power up 50 $HIVE every 1st of the month. This time I'll power up CubFinance farm instead :)

OK, I might transfer some $Scorum and $HBD to Hive and power it up ...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. Great decisions Ervin. Thanks for joining in ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome. Good morning :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have some to power up and will be doing so on May 1st. Excited for it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's amazing @salexa5, me too. Looking forward to reading your post. Make sure you do it otherwise you won't be eligible for the rewards. ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta