Sort:  

Hey, that's nice! Good job :D

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks man! 😎

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks man. 😁

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The joys of low liquidity and few traders.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

If I will sell them, I will tank the price, right? 😂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Probably. You are a whale it seems.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Price tanked to $13 🙄

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Feels great. 👻

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I only bought a single token but I realized it may not be enough. Have you gotten any dividends yet?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not yet J. Not dividends yet. Maybe in a day or two. Otherwise will poke @deathwing 😬

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A single token probably gets dusted. You'll need about 10ish in order to get anything. You can see who's getting anything here: https://he.dtools.dev/@meowcurator.

Ahh. Thanks @rishi556! It helps.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess there is an answer. So I guess I will probably have to grab a few more when I can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. Get them for cheap now! You don't want to miss those dividends.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll have to free up some HIVE first so I might wait a bit to see how much I have available lol.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. Get them for cheap now! You don't want to miss those dividends.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta