You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/11/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Not sure if you guys know about this already but I didn't really know that we had such type of classification among cryptos. Give me a few examples of each type in the comments and I will randomly choose one winner.

2 LEO Giveaway!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  
  1. Bitcoin (BTC), ProofOfBrain(POB)
  2. Stable coins like Tether (USDT) and USDC
  3. HIVE, ETH, WAX
  4. Monero (XMR) and Zcash (ZEC)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Actually doesnt mean security as in safety. It is a true security such as tokenizing real estate.

Monero and ZCash are still currency, albeit with a privacy feature.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I was thinking privacy coins for security but that was my interpretation.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It looks like @taskmaster4450le specifies "security" tokens as those for "financial security" of the holder. 🤔

INteresting, I did not know about all of those classifications. Thanks for sharing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta