You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: Happy Bitcoin Legal Tender Day (09/07/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

There are so many celebrities who have endorsed this shitcoin.

  1. Jake Paul
  2. DJ Afrojack
  3. Ben Phillips
  4. Jesse Wellens

and many more I guess. They are going in heavy with the marketing. Wish we had such a powerhouse on HIVE. But that's okay because it's a community effort and Safemoon is just a paid gimmick.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Those names don't mean anything to me. I need better names. I need higher-ranking celebrities.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha. Sadly there are none. I don't think any big celeb would want to associate themselves with a scam coin.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Some will, although they will be told it's legit. Like most people on the planet, they aren't exactly experts in crypto.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I also know little

We'll know more in a couple of weeks after we did up more names.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta