Sort:  

In that case, I would go with cryptocurrencies and blockchains which build on Ethereum and shore up its weaknesses. Polygon, THORChain, Cardano, Solana, and Polkadot fit that description for me.

Out of those, I would choose the one with the best mooning potential. Although I know a bit about them from contributions I made for @crypto-guides, what I don't know are their market prices.

As a pure speculation for mooning potential, I'm still looking. Perhaps something in blockchain gaming, NFT creation or selling, real estate, sports gambling, or prediction markets would be where I would spend money; those look like promising use cases.

In between I have a small amount of money in Dogecoin. I missed it when it was less than USD 0.01, but I got into a few weeks ago when it was bumming around half its ATH from May 2021. For me it's a HODL until it reaches some price where it's a no-brainer for me to sell; that could be in 2 or 3 years, maybe 5 years. As a payment system its gaining wide acceptance, and I should be able to find people who actually transact in it p2p.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Those are all good projects indeed. Especially Thorchain, which is one of my favorites.

I keep hearing mixed things about Solana so I'm not sure about that one anymore.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LeoFinance is working on doing something with THORChain, so that's why I'm interested in it. Solana is good too, but it's been getting in trouble lately. If I had to buy one over the other, I buy THORChain.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Leofinance is looking to integrate with whatever it can. This is only going to provide more exposure for the entire ecosystem.

It is good to see. Many are excited for the Polygon add.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I really like it too. I bought some early and sold it over the winter and then bought it back this spring. It seems like it wants to potentially make a push at de-coupling from the Bitcoin/Ethereum sphere of influence. It's been doing well lately...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I sold my last ATOM a few weeks ago and I think I did it too early!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta