Sort:  

If I may ask, has there been any tweet on this.

I have been quite inactive on twitter, so I might have missed it somewhere.

If there's none, individual can make the tweet themselves and hopefully one out of millions of twitter user might get lucky to check things out here.

I'm sure they will be very glad to find HBD and how much is being built here on HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just did my part @marvinix. Hope it gets the attention we deserve:

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I just made a comment on the tweet, it's a very detailed work you've done there 👍

The rest is now for the HIVE army to make sure this tweet gets the likes and retweets needed to create more awareness.

!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the love mate. Really appreciate it. Every bit counts! Obviously more RT/Likes will get more exposure so we keep on pushing the message out there. 🚀🚀

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Twitter does have the numbers we need here on HIVE.

We just have to keep building a strong twitter community and hopefully we are strong enough to get HIVE to the trending page someday.

It's going to be hard considering how small we are rn, but trust me, it's not impossible.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta