You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time is money. That’s why I use LeoFinance.io for HIVE engagement.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Love the user experience @nathanmars but I still cannot figure out how to get visibility on my content. It takes a lot of time to create them, more time than blogging since I have to turn my content into graphics. That's the theme I am following but if nobody sees my content, my efforts will go to waste.

My Intro post got some upvotes but I am clueless about how those people found me.

I have also created an amazing presentation on Investing Tips for Youngsters in their 20s, would love everyone to have a look at it. Could you please guide me in this regard?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I still cannot figure out how to get visibility on my content.

There is no secret formula. What worked for me is more engagement with other stakeholders content and consistency.

I'm confident you'll figure this out :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the valuable advice Nathan and showing your confidence in me. This is so encouraging. 🖖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta