You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Leo Talk 5/9/21 - Come Join Our Chat (Part 1)

in LeoFinance3 years ago

No problem man. The money that you are earning from here if it's helping you in some way to get your life together then that's the best use of it. That's what it is meant to do. As you mentioned, once you are back on track, you can always BUIDL once again. All the very best to you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the word of encouragement. Certainly, when I am done I will get some external inflow which j can always put in here. This is the long-term goal--to bring in value from external sources into the chain

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are most welcome Bro. I am doing a similar thing, getting my fiat or crypto inside the HIVEverse whenever I can. Slowly and steadily it will build on its own.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta