You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 factors I love about Hive / 4 factores que me encantan de Hive [SPA/ENG]

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Possibility to expand knowledge in blockchain and finance

This one's my favorite @samgiset. I have grown my knowledge banks to 10x since I joined the platform. It's amazing to see how much you can learn in such a short span of time if you pay enough attention.

Nice listicle!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks, @finguru, I like that aspect a lot too. It's good to read you I had some time without writing in Leo. I have noticed that you have developed very well these months here and I am glad to know that you have learned so much, I think you have paid attention to learn, as you say.

Thanks for sharing your opinion. I'm glad you liked my post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not any more... nah maybe still a bit over because of the traf vote ...

I will adjust in future