You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Social Tokens: The Biggest Cryptocurrency Market

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Social tokens are going to be 'the next big thing' for crypto! Powered by several amazing communities. On Hive, the best part is that anyone can create one and reward users for socializing within the community.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes. For example now I give you some !PIZZA.

Connect

Trade


@finguru! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

May I have some Pizza too please 🙂

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes. I give some !PIZZA to you too.

Connect

Trade


@joetunex! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @xplosive.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

Many thanks for the Pizza

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

LOL Living proof of social tokens in action.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think gaming is going to squeeze in there if we are looking at this in terms of phases. But you are right, there is so much to powering communities, what they might be.

Even businesses can be built around this concept.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta