Sort:  

Since I got serious, the only time I missed was due to the blockchain being down due to a hard fork. There was one on Steem that went on a for a day or two if I recall.

Outside of that, I dont think there was a day that I didnt put up a post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for your answer. That level of commitment is commendable man. No wonder you are so popular here. Deserve every bit of it. You are in inspiration. Looking forward to many more wonderful conversations with you. I have some big plans to execute in the future in terms of content creation on Leo Finance & Hive, interacting with you has been so motivating.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have some big plans to execute in the future in terms of content creation on Leo Finance & Hive, interacting with you has been so motivating.

I am glad I could inspire you. That is all I can do. Hopefully we can turn us two into dozens.

That is how we will have growth over time.

It sucks having to go one person at a tine but hey, if you replicate some of what I do, then there are two of us going at it. Then we just need to add a third.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta