Sort:  

Ah okay I was reading it backwards. I was thinking 125 people doing 8 comments a day. I agree we do have a lot of people who can do many although I am not sure that most can cross 100 in here. That is only on tap for a few of us. We will have to see what we can do in the future.

We simply need more people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah if we have 30-40 people going at once. It would be just perfect!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree completely. If we had 40 people in here every day doing things, we would hit the 1K level without any difficulty. We already get close some days and do not have anywhere near that many people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It means the impact of 40 people doing comments daily, would be huge.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yea, I think 100 comments per day is not really the sweetspot. We only have like 2 or 3 who do that constantly.... that's like 8% of our regulars.

I think the sweetspot is more people doing slightly more comments each

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta