You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thank You Post & Leo/Hive Growth Hack

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Thanks a ton @taskmaster4450le. I have said it before and I will say it again, you and the folks at @leomarkettalk inspired & helped me in boosting my engagement on the platform. It attracted more users to my profile and helped me with visibility. The rewards that I got on my comments add up like crazy and I am trying to find a way to know how much I am earning from my comments. Maybe @amr008 could help. :P I am sure they contribute to a major chunk of my LP.

Btw I will be writing a separate post on the 'engagement' factor since it deserves one.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah sure I will get it for you as soon as I hop on to my laptop.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are a gem @amr008. Thanks a lot. Please don't do it if takes you a substantial amount of time. I understand that you must be busy with a lot of stuff.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta