You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Crypto Markets Live Blog: IRS Won't Go After Miner Regardless Of What Bill Says (08/14/21)

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Better late than never sir. :))

Keep your funds ready. But personally, this time I will be not in a rush. First I will have to check and judge if the first IDO is worth investing in or not. CUBs are too precious to spend on a new token so I will in fact take a few days to see how it performs and what it does.

Thanks for the !PIZZA 🍕

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Well said Fing. We still have no idea what the subject project of the first IDO is! How can anyone make a reasonable investment decision in the absence of even basic information?

Sure as hell I'm not going to piss away my valuable Cubbies on some PooCoin podunk crap.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, absolutely! Cubbies worth millions of dollars are going to get burned through IDO sales so there's is a decent chance they might go up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I personally will probably don't buy anything. If I participate that would only be by installing few of my CUBs in kingdom. Maximum 10% of them !

That's a cool strategy to reduce your risk. All the best buddy!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you ! Hope you'll earn too ! !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@finguru! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ykretz.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (5/10)

@finguru, sorry! You need more $PIZZA to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 20.0 PIZZA liquid, and 0.0 PIZZA staked.

More $PIZZA is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex