You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OFFICIAL WINNERS LIST FOR #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) October 1st, 2020

Wow, and congratulations to the top 3, @rarej, @starstrings01 and @thatsweeneyguy! Those are stupendous power ups to grow your accounts!!

A special word for @traciyork for all her hard work on this - I know there's a lot of backend stuff and with a lot often happening in 3D life (especially in 2020), that can be challenging. You do a really fantastic job, so at least, from me to you: thank you.🙏

I know that you'll be in touch regarding the delegations (currently being eclipsed😖) in due course. Also, as you know, I've had some issues to attend to at home which has made me a little less than attentive this time round. Here's to hoping for a less eventful (for me anyway) November power up day!

Sort:  

Thank you in return for always being so awesome for my ego, @fionasfavourites! 😂😊🤗

Seriously, as I've said before, I can't imagine doing things like this without the amazing support from people like you. And yes - keeping my fingers crossed that November 1st isn't haunted by the same gremlins that appeared in October!

!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.