Sort:  

Bro its not hate, I don't hate anyone on this planet. I just don't respect you at all. I respect the dirt under my shoes over you. If cannibals were eating you alive, I'd throw salt over to them to make your enlightened !LOLZ !POS more tasty for them. Your not a man at all. Yes praise Yahuah and Yahusha. But I forgive you for being that dumb and having your head up your ass. Thats why I feel good disrespecting a POS human like you. And I already see your game plan with these worthless coins/token you have. Your waiting on a pump that will hardly happen, and then you will eave everyone who has your shit coins holding the empty bag. But you continue to give them to me for free, I wan to give them away for free but nobody wants them, LOL.

I changed all my passwords to Kenny
Now I have all Kenny logins

Credit: reddit
@fjworld, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of cptsilva

(1/1)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

Loading...