You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PepEntropy introduces Return of Capital for token holders

in LeoFinance2 months ago

even if you had the white papers I do not think i'd follow your garbage.

But you do follow my shit or you wouldn't be here. !LOLZ

but guys like me who see what your value is, and trust me you have no value since I got to know you

You think you know me but you obviously don't.

How long have we known each other online? 5+ years +/-?

I do not know you and you do not know me. I am giving you attention because you are an internet troll on a mission. Currently, I am your target and if one reviews your internet activities I am not the only person you attack.

Plz do me a favour and on any of your garbage threads here that I may comment on, do me a favour and send it to someone else

Don't worry, if you don't own any #PEPTide you do not qualify for token distribution. Again, you demonstrate that you do not read and comprehension is not a strong point. However, you sure do like to vent and act like a bellend.

ANybody wants them? I got them, and I will give them away for free. I dont want shit coins.

OMG Nelson, just dump them on the market. At current market price you will get 1.69699000 SWAP.HIVE

What is wrong with you?

Wishing you the best, hope you get well soon and thank you for the laughter.

Sort:  

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@cptsilva, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of fjworld

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

I only get to see your garbage because it in rotation on ctpx. You actually think i'll go to some hive website and look for your garbage? LOL ya sure i'll let your silly little turd brain think that. I do admit I do go there to look for some good content, and trust me your garbage is not good at all. The only reason I catch your garbage is because of of surfing at ctpx.

Bro I don't know you like I know my neighbour or friends of mine. I know you from online that 5+ years I believe it's closer to 10 years but honestly I never kept track of how long we were friends or whatever you want to call it. I know you and your full of shit with more garbage. No problem you can think I don;t know you with your little turd brain. Its ok. I'll still go to bed at night and sleep like a little baby that been fed and will sleep all night and no shitty diaper. Smooth sleeping all night long.

You are right I don;t read garbage and I have no interest in garbage so I stay away from your garbage. But if you don't give them away unless I was a pept POS then how the fuck do I get this garbage? I don't want them, and its proven that nobody else wants them, the proof is I am giving them away for free, and if there is a fee to pay to give them away I will happily pay for it. Fuck you and your garbage coins that will ,leave everyone holding the empty bag once you start pumping and dumping your shit.

You got a lot to work on for that pump and dump you plan, nobody wants your coin, maybe about 5 ppp do in all of hive lol.

Nothing is wrong with me and my Trump DNA, we all good in here lol. Whats wrong with your simpboy today. You got pegged.