You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-25 18:25

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Just got done watching #cryptomaniacs I'm being noticed. I got referenced again. I believe I am the one called He in Jongo's rant referring to this snippet of earlier thread. #lol #toofuckeh

Sort:  

That you are. Now you can created a ton of threads also.

Oh I will create more. I figure a chart themes may generate some activity. I heard a comment about green candles and for the like of me I have no idea what that fad is about. Your buddy used it when I dropped a #leo chart. BTW I know your busy but if you find time to read where I mentioned you, that would be good. Just to avoid any hearsay. I stand behind my word. I like Hive for being immutable.

Charts can be good and cater to the finance crowd.

I will check it out.