You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clash Of Streamers | News & Progress Report February 2022

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You would play the game on an official Cartel account and we provide investment capital that you can use to get assets. You manage the account and write a weekly operator progress report on HIVE in cartel-style and we reblog and upvote it. Your first post will help to present the game in a deep dive, for which we will hire a writer and editor and post it on @oneup-cartel. Eventually we will begin to take some profits from the game, in which you will get a cut. This share will be negotiated with you based on the expected playing time.

We would continuously report about the game and its news via your operator reports and feedback.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info and it for sure is a nice offer, I try to avoid too much play-time though. Most of my investment in the game is a passive one where I hold quite some PRPS for the long run. I deliberately avoid playing multiple accounts now even though I could do so much better with them just to keep it all fun for a longer time.

I understand. Keep up what you are doing, you have been very consistent.