You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands | SPS 'Real Yield' Potential!

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Difficult to foresee, as right now there is nearly no SPS going out. I feel like not having enough by far. But this will have to be re-evaluated as soon as all those new earning possibilities for SPS begin. I am certainly not selling now and I will probably not do so for a long time - unless we get to absurd valuations again. If that happens, it is profit taking time. But I don't see that happening for quite a while.

!1UP 🍄!PIZZA 🍕!BEER 🍺And expect the @curation-cartel soontm

1UP-PIZZA-Chest.gif

Sort:  

It's a strange situation. If earning from SPS turns out to be a disappointment (nobody really knows how much SPS the average player will earn) I would be more inclined to buy even though the directly might lead to a lot of players dropping out of the game selling their assets. If everyone turns out to earn crazy amounts of SPS for good earning I would be more likely to dump what I earn as it won't be sustainable while at the same time this likely would lead to a big onboarding of new players that come in for the $$$.

Regardless, It's going to be interesting to see how exactly things will play out.