You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CUB Farming Strats

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

You really make a good argument. I have already reduced myself to the CUB-BUSD farm and the CUB den (lol, yesterday I wrote totally different strategies but the ape in me was stronger). But instead of just moving my CUB into the DEN and lock them there, I also might take half of it every now and then, when the stake is large enough and add into the farm.

... until you have enough to justify selling half and reentering a farming pool

What is your threshold?

Sort:  

I want CUB price to go up before I pump a wave back into the BUSD pool.
I'm going to consider doing it on a daily basis at this point while the inflation is high.
If CUB spikes to $5 or $6 it's an automatic sell back into the high yield pool.
If not I have to speculate on how low it will go (currently thinking $3).

I think there's a very good chance with this much volume and inflation we stay in the $3-$5 band until inflation gets reduced.