You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CubFinance: Compounding Strategies To Maximize Your Income

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I strongly suggest you give it a chance. It only is a few steps.

  1. Setup MetaMask, setup BSC within MetaMask. It is like Hive Keychain.
  2. Send a few BNB from Binance to your account (or I will send you some BNB, if you give send me your address).
  3. Send your CUB to CubFinance. Takes 1 minute, follow the DOCS.
  4. Put your CUB in the den.
  5. Stop thinking about it (or ideally come back once a week and compound).

This will probably not take more than 30 minutes and you will have much more from your CUB.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the offer of help. I'll give it a go . . .

(I posted a longer reply here which I deleted - in case anyone saw it and wonder what happened - because I was able to solve the problem I posted about). 😊

One hour later . . . I've completed Step 1. 😁

If you could send me the BNB I need that would be brill, saving me the extra headache of setting up a Binance account.

This is my address:

0x828fe432e67BA91D28f13ba4bE7d2031cB4172d3

Thanks soooooo much!!! 😍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have send you 0.033 BNB, about 10 USD. That should be enough for 15+ transactions. You can swap your earnings into BNB directly on CUB if you need more.

Thanks so much @flauwy.

What a long, torturous process that was. It took me another hour. I couldn't work out what I was doing wrong. It must have been something to do with Chrome because once I switched to Brave I was able to finally stake my CUB!!! Horrah!!!

I have some spare DEC sitting around so if you'd like some of that for the BNB please let me know how much to send and to where. That I can manage! 😊

Sending me that BNB and encouraging me made all the difference and I hope we will meet again in some future HiveFest so I can buy you a beer or two!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have some spare DEC sitting around

Keep it! I am just glad you were able to use CubFinance now. :-)