You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How much do you selfvote?

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I don't know why I am on top of your list but it feels unfair and like standing at the pillory. I have self-upvoted one singe post of mine and besides that none and I had zero intentions to do so. It shows that I have 0.14% self-vote, which is lower than anybody shown on your list.

https://hivetasks.com/@flauwy

votes.PNG

Edit: Apparently I am stupid and wasn't able to correctly interpret the screenshot of yours. Nevermind.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Seems you don't understood @flauwy

6.93 shows that you have collected 6.93% of the total voting power of our "hero", during last 7 days.
It came so, because he upvoted you twice, both times with 100% . (quite an exception from his rule)
Good for you.

Because for all others, 99.9% of the time he upvotes ONLY with 2%.
Ever wondered why so small? WHY?

I may guess the answer:
Because he saves his voting power to make higher profits FOR HIMSELF. Plain and simple.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I think that the chart in the post shows that the user is spending 6.93% of his upvotes to you ! It doesn't mean that you upvote yourself !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You could just 'delete' this comment :))

But I don't think you'd do that. How's life, you good?

Actually, I can't because I already got a comment. Besides, it is rather comical and I have to own up to my mistakes. ;-)

Life has never been better. So much good stuff happening at once. I thought 2021 would be a bad year but it is amazing so far.

Okay, well that awesome! Not everyone can tell that story about this year.