You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Litecoin – 3X on the way!!!!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I already feel sorry for all the "dumb money" entering the space when Bitcoin goes nuts. A lot of money will swap hands when Bitcoin corrects itself once more and drops harder than ever before. People talk about 100k-300k at the next peak, while the following drop will probably be 90% down from that. History repeating itself.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I'm not sure I agree with the next peak and the 90% drop, but if I tell you why I will be giving away the details of my next post :-)

I'm looking forward to it. It would be too easy for us if things just repeat on a higher level, wouldn't it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

a higher level might just happen, hehhehhehe check out the charts in my latest post