You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It Is Easy To See Success After It Happened

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am just super glad that I held on to all my airdropped LEO and even earned more by curating for a year before it got really popular. And now I am using my chance to load up as much Hive as I can afford because most of my online time is connected to this blockchain anyways. First Steem and now Hive have given me so much, it just makes sense to strengthen my hand now.

Sort:  

First Steem and now Hive have given me so much, it just makes sense to strengthen my hand now.

I agree with this totally. Over the time, I just getting growing my bags. The worst time to try to load up and grow is when things take off. By then it is too late for the massive gains.

Hive gave me a lot too, which is why I am willing to sink or swim with the ship. I will be here to the end. LOL

There are so many different ways to benefit from what is going on with Hive. The great part it only keeps expanding.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta