You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CRO - FUD or CRUD?

in LeoFinancelast year

Great statistics for CRO and crypto.com there Steve, I actually have a Visa card with them, but currently only €5 on it as I don't want to keep more than needed on any centralized entity, we will see what happens, but there is a lot of fear in the market right now and that could be problematic for them if they are not able to cover withdrawals, enjoy your day and stay !ALIVE

Sort:  

I have stopped using their card since the benefits were reduced and it doesnt make sense. The price of CRO makes me also into a big loss making scenario. Those with the most expensive card could also be looking at breath-taking losses.

@mypathtofire! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (8/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.