You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did you get here and why are you still here?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It took until May 21, 2016 for me to get my account setup, I had been trying for weeks. I was in the bts board since protoshares and was pretty annoyed that no one would give any help on the initial mining too. "It's in the code" is all anyone would say and I would go reading and trying to decipher to no avail. I remember the board posts about how much people were getting, it was frustrating. I got my account but didn't start posting for about a year largely because I wasn't willing to shit post about crypto which meant I lost out on those huge early payouts. Yet here I am all these years later in large part because now especially I own my content, can write whatever I want, and have met some great people.

Sort:  

Enjoy some 'POB manure'.
Hope it makes some fertile seeds grow.

💩 ➡️ 🌻 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io