The new gem in my collection

in LeoFinance3 years ago

bazzar.png
<

I have looked at this card for a long time.

As more and more cards get more or less whiped from the market and I wanted to take some crypto profits anyway, I jumped in today.

I payed more than I am willing to admit but I am soo in love with that card already and the pain of the money gone will soon be gone.

bazaarback.png

The front is beautiful, the back is still nice but has a scratch.

Anyway I think the card will be a good investment for the next couple of years as the supply is getting less and less.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That's one expensive card, I remember it at $10 and then it went mad.

What makes a Magic card increase its value over time?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations @flipstar.sports! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 500 replies. Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP