You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto: Your Emotions & Choices When It Matters The Most

in LeoFinancelast year

people will always treat crypto differently, and this is because of the emotions and the things that are at stake.

Very very true. I even discovered that the stakes hugely influences your emotions when it comes to crypto stuff. Personally how I feel about a certain drop is worse when I have lost in it, than if I had no stake during that time or in that coin.

Most people regret not cashing out big in the last bull market, while some people regret not increasing their stake

I learnt the hard way never to regret again. I just close my eye, make that decision and fully remain responsible for whatever happens. I have been in either side of selling/buying misses and I discovered its not worth dying for.

I think Everyone should have a geek friend who they relate their crypto issues with

I agree with this so much. I have been helped by it to avert some losses. Additionally, I have this friend who is gifted with disaster relief management. He is blessed with the ability to bring up your low spirits when the worse happens.

In general, emotions, decision and stakes in crypto remain almost vital elements of the system.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta