Sort:  

I didn't go out but it's always free here not like Lagos state or Benin city

Oh thats cool. I am in Abia state. Which state are you in? Seems like they have better roads and sane drivers.

the drivers are okay over here, just that I am not in the main Benin city, that place is rough in some areas

I use public transport and that is as always around the holidays a bit crowded.

The holiday season is another reason for the frequent traffic jam here. Its seems everyone woke late and cant wait for the other to pass.

Its quite the same and the most painful thing about this drivers is that they don't have patience

They dont. They better stick around each other and prevent everyone from moving. Some were already shouting on others as I passed.

its well my brother.

I wish our cities are so developed that we have subway systems. There is unlimited space down below.

GM to you & thank you for using the #gmfrens tag on Threads. Listen to the most recent Hive Community Town Hall!

GM tokens are now on Hive Engine! To OPT OUT of comments visit @gmfrens.

i dey my house, i no go anywhere today, na me and zeay today

Hahahahaha. Its understandable. We are in the last push to secure a top spot in the table. So, give it your best!!!

Traffic everywhere, people going home or away for the festive period. Mine here is a bit free, no traffic. GM.

GM fren. Welcome to a new day. The season rush actually makes traffic worse

well, I am home right now, the only time I get to experience traffic is if I go to a long distance and I have to get a bus, and also lagos is the center of traffic here.

Lagos is really a traffic city. I wonder how people manage to get by over there.

we are now used to it we get by any way, we endure until we get to our destination.

Its not an easy thing. You friends are trying a lot.

I am fortunate to be off traffic going to and from work. I really hate getting stuck in traffic

Its a terrible way to waste so much valuable time.

Indeed it is, and it's so tiring. Everyone gets sweaty and cranky

And if you are stuck when hungry, your life would be miserable