You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-12-20 08:57

in LeoFinance6 months ago

A beautiful metal door I captured as I passed the shop of a metal fabricator. I asked about the price and he said its NGN 38,000. If you change that to Hive, its around 94 Hive. People are installing metal doors now because of security reasons. What is the most popular material for making home doors in your city? Metal, wood, glass or something else? #mydiary

Sort:  

Eeeee, the boss of the boss is here. 🤣 Everybody make way make way

I specially greet you sir.
Anything for your girl? 🙄

This over hyping eeee. I hope we can sustain it organically as we discussed in the space last night, hahahahaha. Abeg, its your boy ooo. Which one is boss? I greet you ma'am, were did you park this morning, I didnt see your car in front of your office.

Sure, we're making it organic threads and it will be sustainable.
Lol. Na my leggedez benz I carry dey waka for Aba, who dash me motor kwanụ? 🙄

Hahahhaha. I salute you our number 1. You dey try no be small. Make just dey push am small small dey go.

We will all get there no doubt.

Each one to his own pace.

It Worth it, the design is neat and clean.

around here there are doors of all kinds, wood, aluminum, heavier metal and some even made of a more resistant type of plastic, I don't know if it's polystyrene or something else.

That is an impressive variety. Maybe I will get a look at one of the doors soon

Nigeria is not a place where you joke with security ooh, so I support the metal doors infact with protector, as long as we're alive making the money back won't be an issue.

You are right. A strong metal protector in addition to a metal door offers more protection. The high rate of burglary is alarming.

alarming is a small word right now, the hungry in Nigeria can make anyone enter your home to steal. But God will save us.

38000 naira? That is really cheap because we prized it here and the said it's 55000 naira.
Security is important at this point in lagos.

Yes, things are much cheaper over here in Aba. Security matters everywhere really. Although some places like Lagos have higher crime rates.

oh it's aba no wonder it is cheaper I would have wondered how come it is so cheap.

Yes, the cost of some stuffs are cheaper here.

Metal doors seem to be gaining popularity in my city as well, primarily due to heightened security concerns. Not really familiar with the names of the other doors though, simple design, quality over fashion