You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Banks do not keep your money - Save in HBD now!

in LeoFinancelast year

It's been over six months I stopped putting my money in banks but in a digital bank and this is the money I use urgently

Me too. Its just not yielding anything when we save in traditional banks, they steal from us too. That is really a bad way to manage money.

I prefer letting my money work for me other than sitting idle somewhere.

Because when it sits idle, it does not grow, does it?

small but it's still good compared to storing my money where it doesn't generate interest for me.

We start saving from somewhere. So I know that with time, your savings and the interests will grow. Keep up the effort.

Sort:  

Yes, it will grow with my efforts being put into it. Thanks

Wish you the best in this