Sort:  

I just dropped it on twitter. I hope it gets a few more views.

Definitely. Thanks for the awesome promotion. Waooh.

I might even send it out again.

Thats great. Will be working on it. Want everyone to see threads as a fun place too, with variety of activities. So they'll keep coming back.

Try to tout it like instagram.

Pushing threads to trend! We all the fun and page views fast

You keep doing threadstorms like that and we will have material to share out on social media.

Will do, and promise to bring more that will do it too. Getting users to do all we are doing and more. Once told you about a recruitment project I want to embark in for threads. It will happen in July. Updates will come too.

That is excellent. Getting others to follow your lead can be difficult but it is highly effective if you can get it done.

I did Adsense from 2009 till 2018 when I stopped. I understand page views and page impressions. Honestly, Web3 is liberation. What Leo ads and the entire Leo Finance project are bringing, is just beyond amazing. We'll work for them.

Then you have great understanding of what is being developed here. It is why you are growing your $LEO as much as possible. It makes sense. You have intimate knowledge with what can be generated through ads.