You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily commenting strategy on Hive

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I'm really starting to feel like a Pro after reading your second part of the series! And yes, leaving well-thought-out comments that indicate that you have read the blog is definitely recommended. But as I also said to @bozz in his post. That often takes even more time than writing your own blog. A well-thought-out comment requires that you have read the other person's content, and that takes time if you want to do it right. Anyway, for that we are of course on a SOCIAL blogging blockchain.

Good tips in your blog again. I can't wait to see part 3 appear in my Listnerds emails and in my followers feed of course. Thanks for writing this series!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, you think that commenting takes a few seconds and then you're done.

But as I'm finding just going through and replying to the comments on my blog this week, commenting is certainly time consuming.

I guess you could just ask the first question that pops into your mind and be done with it?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I guess you should try that to know it?

Yeah, you think that commenting takes a few seconds and then you're done.

For me? No way!!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta