You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive: Taking Advantage Of A Life-Changing Opportunity

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Recently on Twitter I saw a question from @raymondspeaks.

image.png

As you see I answerd him in a way that may be very clear to everyone what Hive means to me. And that will answer your question too. Yes, I invest time in Hive, and yes I believe that my life will even be more changed in 2027. Hive was life changing when I found it, and Hive will be more life-changing in the years to come. No doubt about that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Without a doubt you hit the nail on the head, at least for me. It is exciting to see people get it the same way.

Hive is changing lives and it is vital we express that to people outside the ecosystem.

Of course, within it, we need to not overlook those who are also trying to figure it out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta